Colosseum Tandlægerne

Nørreport (Kbh.)

Telefon: +45 33 11 39 66
E-mail: noerreport@colosseumklinikken.dk

Modtager henvisninger indenfor:

Colosseum tandlægerne

Østerport (Kbh.)

Telefon: +45 70 24 80 00
E-mail: oesterport@colosseumklinikken.dk

Modtager henvisninger indenfor:

  • Røntgen
  • Endodonti
  • Ortodonti
  • Kirurgi
  • Protetik
  • Bidfunktion
  • Parodontose

Colosseum Tandlægerne

Herlev

Telefon: +45 44 94 09 20
E-mail: herlev@colosseumklinikken.dk

Modtager henvisninger indenfor:

Colosseum Tandlægerne

Ballerup

Telefon: +45 44 66 00 98
E-mail: ballerup@colosseumklinkken.dk

Modtager henvisninger indenfor:

Colosseum Tandlægerne

Kongensgade Odense

Telefon: +45 66 11 67 01
E-mail: odense@colosseumklinikken.dk

Modtager henvisninger indenfor:

Colosseum Tandlægerne

Slotsgade Odense

Telefon: +45 66 11 96 46
E-mail: slotsgade@colosseumklinikken.dk

Modtager henvisninger indenfor:

Colosseum Tandlægerne

Næstved

Telefon: +45 55 72 18 36
E-mail: naestved@colosseumklinikken.dk

Modtager henvisninger indenfor:

Colosseum Tandlægerne

Køge

Telefon: +45 56 65 97 00
E-mail: koege@colosseumklinikken.dk

Modtager pt. ikke henvisninger.

Colosseum Tandlægerne

Holbæk

Telefon: +45 59 43 09 25
E-mail: holbaek@colosseumklinikken.dk

Modtager henvisninger indenfor:

Colosseum Tandlægerne

Roskilde

Telefon: +45 46 35 62 13
E-mail: roskilde@colosseumklinikken.dk

Modtager henvisninger indenfor:

Colosseum Tandlægerne

Vejle

Telefon: +45 75 82 01 70
E-mail: vejle@colosseumklinikken.dk

Modtager henvisninger indenfor:

Colosseum Tandlægerne

Sønderborg

Telefon: +45 74 72 37 30
E-mail: soenderborg@colosseumklinikken.dk

Modtager henvisninger indenfor:

Colosseum Tandlægerne

Viborg

Telefon: +45 86 62 42 55
E-mail: viborg@colosseumklinikken.dk

Modtager pt. ikke henvisninger.